Loading...

Latest Events

Latest Events

Upcoming events

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Webinar & Demo - Covid 19 4Es PowerApp

Event details
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Review of the year and next steps

Event details

Expired events

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Webinar & Demo - Covid 19 4Es PowerApp

Event details
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Justice and Emergency Services Conference 2020

Event details
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Review of the year and next steps

Event details
Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - New Ways of Working – Improved Collaboration

Event details
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Exploiting SharePoint as an intranet

Event details
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Sharing and protecting data with Microsoft 365 and NEP

Event details
Friday, November 20, 2020

Virtual Roadshow to forces

Event details
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Integrating Yammer into force communications and engagement

Event details
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Placing Collaboration & Productivity at the heart of Policing

Event details
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Intelligence Briefing & Tasking

Event details
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Video Training/Virtual Classroom

Event details
Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Team Collaboration & Comms

Event details
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Microsoft Business Applications Launch Event

Event details
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - Chief Officer Group Meetings

Event details
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday Webinar - The Enabling Centre

Event details
Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Data Quality Standards in Law Enforcement (TechUK)

Event details
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

APCC & NPCC Partnership Summit 2020

Event details
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Police ICT Summit 2020 – Delivering change at pace in a digitally disrupted age

Event details
Monday, January 20, 2020

Roadshow North West – Delivery of digital transformation to Forces

Event details
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Roadshow West – Delivery of digital transformation to Forces

Event details

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to make sure you get all the latest straight to your inbox